WHITE 3D EMBOSSES CAPITAL LETTERS

 
01  01st January (Friday)  New Year's Day
02  18th January (Monday)  Birthday of Martin Luther King
03  04th February (Thursday)  National Day of Sri Lanka
04  15th February (Monday)  President's Day 
05   14th April (Wednesday)  Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
06  14th May (Friday)  Id-UI-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) (SL)
07  26th May (Wednesday)  Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
08  31st May (Monday)

 Memorial Day (US)

09  06th September (Monday)  Labour Day 
10 11th October (Monday)  Columbus Day
11 04th November (Thursday)  Deepavali Festival Day
12 11th November (Thursday)  Veterans Day
13 25th November (Thursday)  Thanksgiving Day
14 25th December (Saturday)  Christmas Day

button Contact srilanka

Covid Banner 19

presidential secretariat new

prime ministerst new

MFA tab n

BOI Logo1

MOF tab

consular services new

OSLs tab

 

emergancy contact

Address:
3025 Whitehaven Street NW
Washington DC 20008

Telephone Nos
(202) 483 4025 - 28
(202) 580 9546 (Emergencies/After hours)

Fax No
(202) 232 7181

E-mail
slembassy@slembassyusa.org