Airport & Aviation Services (Sri Lanka) Ltd.
Arthur C. Clarke Centre for Modern Technologies
Atomic Energy Authority
Attorney General’s Department
Bank of Ceylon
Board of Investment of Sri Lanka (BOI)
Bureau of Foreign Employment
Bureau of Infrastructure Investment
Central  Bank of Sri Lanka
Central Cultural Fund
Central Engineering Consultancy Bureau (CECB)
Ceylon Electricity Board
Ceylon Hotels Corporation
Clothing Industry Training Institute
Coast Conservation Department
Coconut Development Authority
Colombo International School
Commission to Investigate Allegation of Bribery or Corruption (CIABOC)
Co-operative Wholesale Establishment (CWE)
Department of Agriculture
Department of Animal Production and Health
Department of Archaeology
Department of Ayurveda
Department of Census & Statistics
Department of Elections
Department of Examinations
Department of External Resources
Department of Fiscal Policy & Economic Affairs
Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources
Department of Immigration & Emigration
Department of Information
Department of Inland Revenue
Department of Labour
Department of Meteorology
Department of National Archives
Department of National Budget
Department of National Museums
Department of Posts
Department of Public Enterprises
Department of Registrar of Companies
Department of Registration of Persons
Department of State Accounts
Department of Wildlife Conservation
Development Lotteries Board
E Sri Lanka
Eastern University, Sri Lanka
Employees’ Provident Fund (EPF)
Energy Supply Committee
Energy Conservation Fund
Teaching Hospital Colombo South
Geological Survey and Mines Bureau (GSMB)
Government Official Web Portal
Hector Kobbekaduwa Agrarian Research and Training Institute
Independent Television Network Ltd. (ITN)
Indo-Sri Lanka Free Trade Agreement
Industrial Development Board (IDB)
Industrial Technology Institute (ITI)
Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka (ICTA)
Institute of Fundamental Studies (IFS)
Institute of Policy Studies (IPS)
JobsNet – Sri Lanka
Kalubowitiyana Tea Factory Ltd.
Lanka General Trading Company
Lanka Transformers Ltd.
Legal Draftsman’s Department
Microfinance for Tsunami Affected Areas
Millennium Development Goals Sri Lanka
Ministry of Agricultural Marketing Development. Co-operative Development, Hindu Affairs and Minister Assisting Education & Vocational Training
Ministry of Agriculture – Central province
Ministry of Constitutional Affairs and National Integration
Ministry of Christian and Parliamentary Affairs
Ministry of Cultural Affairs and Natural Heritages
Ministry of Defence, Public Security, Law and Order
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources
Ministry of Finance & Planning
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Healthcare, Nutrition and Uva Wellassa Development
Ministry of Highways
Minister of Housing and Construction Industry, Eastern Province Education and Irrigation Development
Ministry of Industry and Investment Promotion
Ministry of Justice and Law Reforms
Ministry of Public Administration and Home Affairs
Ministry of Public Security, Law and Order
Ministry of Religious Affairs and Moral UpliftmentMinistry of Science & Technology
Ministry of Trade, Commerce, Consumer, Affairs and Marketing Development
Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports
Monitoring and Progress Review Division – Ministry of Finance & Planning
National Child Protection Authority (NCPA)
National Disaster Management Center Sri Lanka
National Youth Services Council
National Zoological Gardens
North East Provincial Council
North Western (Wayamba) Provincial Council
Official of the Cabinet of Ministers
Official Legal Information Network of Sri Lanka (Lawnet)
People’s Bank
Parliament of Sri Lanka
Postgraduate Institute of Management (PIM) – University of Sri Jayewardenapura
Postgraduate Institute of Science – University of Peradeniya
President of Sri Lanka
Prime Minister of Sri Lanka
Public Enterprise Reform Commission
Public Performance Board
Public Procurement Bureau – Department of Public Finance
Rana Viru Seva Authority (Welfare of Servicemen)
Rana Viru Remembrance Park
Resettlement and Rehabilitation Authority of the North (RRAN)
Rice Research & Development Institute
Science & Technology Human Resources Development Project
Secretariat for Coordinating the Peace Process
Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka
Small and Medium Enterprise Developers
Sri Lanka Army
Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation (National Radio)
Sri Lanka Cashew Corporation
Sri Lanka Convention Bureau
Sri Lanka Council for Agricultural Research Policy
Sri Lanka Domain Registry
Sri Lanka Export Credit Insurance Corporation
Sri Lanka Export Development Board (EDB)
Sri Lanka Handicrafts Board (Laksala)
Sri Lanka Institute of Development Administration (SLIDA)
Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT)
Sri Lanka Insurance Corporation Ltd.
Sri Lanka Inventors’ Commission
Sri Lanka Ports Authority (Colombo Port)
Sri Lanka Rice Research Institute
Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (National Television)
Sri Lanka Standards Institution
Sri Lanka Tea Board
Sri Lanka Tea Research Institute
Sri Lanka Telecom Ltd.
Sri Lanka Television Training Institute
Sri Lanka Tourist Board
Sri Lanka Trade
Sri Lankan Airlines Ltd.
Sri Lankan Cargo Ltd.
State Mortgage and Investment Bank
State Pharmaceuticals Corporation
Task Force for Rebuilding the Nation – TAFREN
Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka (TRC)
Tertiary and Vocational Education Commission (TVEC)
Textile Training and Services Centre
The National Institute of Education
The Open University of Sri Lanka (OUSL)