HOLIDAYS OBSERVED BY THE EMBASSY

December 28, 2016 at 10:02 am

16 January ( Monday)	- Martin Luther King Day
04 February (Saturday)	- National Day
20 February ( Monday)	- President’s Day
14 April ( Friday)	- Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
10 May (Wednesday)	- Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
29 May ( Monday)	- Memorial Day
26 June ( Monday)	- ID- Ul- Fitr ( Ramazan Festival Day)
04 July (Tuesday)	- US Independence Day
04 September ( Monday)	- Labor Day
18 October (Wednesday)	- Deepavali Festival Day
23 November (Thursday)	- Thanksgiving Day
25 December ( Monday)	- Christmas Day