HOLIDAYS OBSERVED BY THE EMBASSY -2018

December 28, 2016 at 10:02 am

01 January ( Monday) -  New Year’s Day/ Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day

04 February ( Sunday ) – National Day

19 February ( Monday) -President’s Day

14 April (Saturday) -Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day

29 April (Sunday) -Vesak Full Moon Poya Day

28 May ( Monday) -Memorial Day

15 June (Friday) -ID- UI- Fitr ( Ramazan Festival Day )

04 July (Wednesday) -US Independence Day

03 September ( Monday) -Labor Day

08 October (Monday)- Columbus Day

06 November (Tuesday) -Deepavali Festival Day

22 November (Thursday) -Thanksgiving Day

25 December ( Monday) -Christmas Day